Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Janese

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Janese

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Walski

Debbie Walski

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I found them. Very professional and helpful. Great agency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Milligan

Joseph Milligan

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay Janese and his State Farm team provide excellent customer service across the board. I have utilized him and his team for years for a variety of insurance-related needs (home, auto, etc.) and highly recommend them. Very professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of David Span

David Span

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Mittman helped me with a situation. She is very patient and professional in the way that she handled the situation with me. Long story short I had to show proof of insurance from a ticket 20 years ago in Indiana. It took her some time and a lot of work but she was able to locate the policy and get the information the State of Indiana is requiring. I can't express how thankful I am for her and what she was able to accomplish."
Profile photo of Krista La Frenz

Krista La Frenz

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me immediately with a last minute non compliant renters insurance issue. Was very pleased with the outcome."
Profile photo of Cassandra

Cassandra

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen went above and beyond to help me with adding my son to my policy. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Focal Vision

Focal Vision

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with my monthly automatic withdrawal payment and when I called the StateFarm agency, there agent Rebeca that assisted me was very friendly and understanding. Took care of the issue within minutes. Thank you guys for all that you do. It is truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Silvia Funke

Silvia Funke

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always to prompt to help me with any questions/topics I have. Her friendly, professional attitude makes it a pleasure working with her and getting my needs as a customer met."
Profile photo of Giselle

Giselle

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a good company! I had a few questions about the beacon and Rebeca was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Judy Bellavia

Judy Bellavia

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have a pleasant experience when calling the office."
Profile photo of TheNamesDeez

TheNamesDeez

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had David N. as my agent when signing up and I gotta tell yuh, it was the BEST experience I’ve had with insurance. As part of the young crowd, I don’t really understand the ins and outs of insurance but he helped me see the value in it. He seemed genuinely interested in getting the right insurance that suited my needs without making it feel like he was selling me something. If you’re considering an insurance provider, look no further."
Profile photo of Katie Allen

Katie Allen

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 26 years, and have been with Jay’s office for about 20 of them. He and his staff have been wonderful! We are not just a number in a system, but like family. We are obviously satisfied with everything or we wouldn’t still be with them."
Profile photo of Ma.Noemi Solis

Ma.Noemi Solis

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like that they are bilingual. They helped me find the best price and coverage. (Original) Me gusta que sean bilingües. Me alludaron encuentra el mejor precio y cobertura."
Profile photo of felix valentin

felix valentin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was a great help and very caring with our service!"
Profile photo of knuckles1974

knuckles1974

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My homes and vehicles are insured with State Farm. My experiences in establishing new policies or modifying existing ones are positive. Service is prompt and my needs are clearly understood. The choice for monthly billing greatly simplifies budgeting."
Profile photo of Michelle Salazar

Michelle Salazar

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been nothing but pleased and at ease having our insurance policy with State Farm over the years. If we’ve ever had any questions with our policy Jackie was always super helpful and we are so, so grateful to have Jen now taking on our policy and any questions or help we may need. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Heather Bakken

Heather Bakken

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Mittman at the agency provides excellent customer care."
Profile photo of Shrjiay Patel

Shrjiay Patel

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The man is a gem and his team will go to the edge of the universe for you!"
Profile photo of Deborah David

Deborah David

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is fantastic! She is knowledgeable, quick to respond and very friendly."
Profile photo of Mike Mittman

Mike Mittman

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents and my family have been with Jay for decades, and would never think of switching insurance companies! Thanks for the outstanding service over the years!"
Profile photo of Rich Kandall

Rich Kandall

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous team that has helped me through multiple questions and problems. I’ve never felt a hit to my wallet for it either!"
Profile photo of Leo Henry Rose

Leo Henry Rose

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay - just want to thank you and your team for your professionalism and especially for taking the time to explain my auto and home coverages to me. I've been driving around for years not really understanding the importance of being properly protected, especially being a homeowner."
Profile photo of Marybeth Luzinski

Marybeth Luzinski

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company but what makes this the best place is the office! For a big company this agency is able to make me feel like I am dealing with a home town office. I get very personalized care from Jackie and Jen. They are the best! I have recommended the Jay Janese agency to friends and family members. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Ricky Salazar

Ricky Salazar

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with. Very responsive and always willing to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Angelina Van Arden

Angelina Van Arden

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office to work with. I always receive GREAT customer service from Jackie and Jen."