Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maricruz S

Maricruz S

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz S
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Vega

Jenny Vega

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Vega
"Elizabeth was super sweet and helpful while replacing my current vehicle with the new one I just purchased and was nice enough to remove it from my account to avoid any unnecessary charges. Always a pleasure reaching out to Jay-Janese State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry Balabuszko

Terry Balabuszko

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Balabuszko
"agents always very polite and helpful been with them for thirty years never problem getting help with car or home claim highly recommend Jay janese and everyone at the office"
Profile photo of Rocco3040

Rocco3040

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rocco3040
"When I started everything with this agency the transition from farmers to State Farm was great. After a month or so I had a problem with my jewelry policy and it was absolutely impossible to get a hold of Daniel who initially helped me. I had to call five or six times to get it handled. Someone else handled it, Daniel couldn’t call of even email me back. It was a simple thing and they made it very difficult. Towards the end I wanted to switch agents to have the new agency office closer to my work. I called four times and they kept saying we sent the email. I never received anything. I called my new agent to tell him this and he sent me an email within minutes to get everything changed over. To top things off when I finally switched to my new agent he informed me I have been driving around without medical coverage on my auto policy’s. Absolutely insane this was never offered to me!! The customer service at this location is absolutely horrible. I would not recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tanika Cross

Tanika Cross

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanika Cross
"Ruby always helps me with my payments. She is always so patient and kind. Thank you Ruby. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Russell Dean

Russell Dean

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Dean
"Called today to make a few policy changes. My call was answered on the first ring and the representative did a great job helping with my changes. The interaction was quick and thorough the way it should be"
Profile photo of Lisa Swanson

Lisa Swanson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Swanson
"Great company , treats you like family. Great rates. Always fair."
Profile photo of Spencer Glaze

Spencer Glaze

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Glaze
"Best insurance agent in the Elgin area by far! South Elgin location has been great to me and my family for many years with many more to come!"
Profile photo of Joy Bell Braid

Joy Bell Braid

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Bell Braid
"So helpful, knowledgeable and thorough."
Profile photo of Manish P

Manish P

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Manish P
"I change auto,home insurance to State Farm . After start my insurance I received notice cancellation my 2 car Hyundai . So I contact to Daniel . He’s and Elizabeth both giving me mis guidelines . If they are good agent then they should know State Farm not offering Hyundai auto insurance. Why they didn’t tell me before I start my policy. Whenever I call office no one pick up my phone and go voicemail. They see my name on caller ID. So one day I call from outside office and I went in side . So bottom line they all Daniel, Elizabeth and owner jay lier ,lier ,lier Wait my 1 month to contact than after I cancel all my auto and home policy to Allstate."
Profile photo of frida sofia

frida sofia

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frida sofia
"Great service, Elizabeth is the best"
Profile photo of Daniel Blue

Daniel Blue

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Blue
"Great experience today with Elizabeth from Jay Janese State Farm Agency. She has helped me before and is always very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She handled my questions easily and had everything squared away very quickly."
Profile photo of Bogart

Bogart

April 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bogart
"Even though I have only been with State Farm since the year started, Daniel and Elizabeth have been communicative and eager to help. I am also aware of Jay's efforts to provide a good insurance experience and respond to insurance claims positively. However, I would encourage them to strive towards being more efficient with responding to claims and check frequently with their adjustors because, unfortunately, mine has not been nearly as professional as all the other employees in this agency. Overall, it is a good agency with competitive prices and satisfactory customer service."
Profile photo of joana ortega

joana ortega

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joana ortega
"Very helpful and trustworthy office ! Genuine & patient agents! Especially Daniel who was very attentive to any and all questions I had, awnsering them thoroughly whilst keeping a smile on his and my face !"
Profile photo of Celeste Espinosa

Celeste Espinosa

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Espinosa
"I’m very happy with my insurance & I would totally recommend it to all my family & friends !"
Profile photo of jim haberkost

jim haberkost

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim haberkost
"Jay’s team helped resolve some billing questions that I had- and then went out of their way for follow up calls tI get the proper information for me. During this time they continued to keep me posted of the progress. What a fantastic customer service based business this is."
Profile photo of Sofia Juarez

Sofia Juarez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Juarez
"Elizabeth the best agent thank you."
Profile photo of Mary Cortez

Mary Cortez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cortez
"Their service is amazing! My family and I have been with them for quite a few years now and we have no complains. Daniel is a great guy and very helpful! Jay is definitely doing a great job running the business!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Solis

Rebeca Solis

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Solis
"Couldn’t say enough good things about Jay and his staff! Daniel helped me and my parents find the best coverage for our home, auto, and life insurance. I know that anytime I have a question or concern I can count on Jay and his staff."
Profile photo of Melissa Mora

Melissa Mora

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mora
"Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of yesenia cortez

yesenia cortez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yesenia cortez
"I really love this office Daniel is really helpful . When I call to ask or need something he is alway so helpful . He goes on and beyond to help. Always answers all of my questions."
Profile photo of Leonardo Carmen

Leonardo Carmen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Carmen
"I have been with State Farm for the last 8 years. They have always responded to my claims. This location have been very professional and responsive every time. I always get good discounts"
Profile photo of Ruth Guillen

Ruth Guillen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Guillen
"State Farm has been my insurance agency for the last 10 years and this location for the last 5 years. They are very professional and the prices are very fair."
Profile photo of Dani Cortez

Dani Cortez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Cortez
"Great service! Daniel is very helpful, & always goes above & beyond! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Magdalena Morales

Magdalena Morales

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Morales
"Daniel was great with helping me."